Mitarbeiterliste

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D F G H J K L M O P R S U W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Weber Paul 08452 98-40 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@geisenfeld.de   buergermeister@geisenfeld.de 
Able Sabine 08452 98-49 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.able@geisenfeld.de   sabine.able@geisenfeld.de 
Amler Julia 08452 98-59 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.amler@geisenfeld.de   julia.amler@geisenfeld.de 
Anzinger Susanne 08452 98-41 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.anzinger@geisenfeld.de   susanne.anzinger@geisenfeld.de 
Benedikt Veronika 08452 70206 Leitung Kiga "Regenbogen" Email an Mitarbeiter/in: regenbogen@geisenfeld.de   regenbogen@geisenfeld.de 
Böck Melanie 08452 98-27 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.boeck@geisenfeld.de   melanie.boeck@geisenfeld.de 
Bortenschlager Simone 08452 98-61 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simone.bortenschlager @geisenfeld.de   simone.bortenschlager @geisenfeld.de 
Bürgerservice 08452 98-43 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergerservice@geisenfeld.de   buergerservice@geisenfeld.de 
Danzl Dagmar 08452 733327 Leitung KiHort "Abenteuerland" Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kinderhort@geisenfeld.de   kinderhort@geisenfeld.de 
Dierl Sandra 08452 98-17 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.dierl@geisenfeld.de   sandra.dierl@geisenfeld.de 
Dost Josef 08452 98-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.dost@geisenfeld.de   josef.dost@geisenfeld.de 
Fuhrmann Petra 08452 98-109 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.fuhrmann@geisenfeld.de   petra.fuhrmann@geisenfeld.de 
Galster Gabi 08452 98-36 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabi.galster@geisenfeld.de   gabi.galster@geisenfeld.de 
Gigl Alfred 08452 98-13 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alfred.gigl@geisenfeld.de   alfred.gigl@geisenfeld.de 
Gigl Jutta 08452 98-106 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jutta.gigl@geisenfeld.de   jutta.gigl@geisenfeld.de 
Glas Gabi 08452 98-52 211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabi.glas@geisenfeld.de   gabi.glas@geisenfeld.de 
Gold Ute 08452 70664 Stadtbücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ute.gold@geisenfeld.de   ute.gold@geisenfeld.de 
Hackl Anton 08452 98-18 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anton.hackl@geisenfeld.de   anton.hackl@geisenfeld.de 
Hetzenecker Hannes 08452 98-40 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hannes.hetzenecker@geisenfeld.de   hannes.hetzenecker@geisenfeld.de 
Huber Andrea 08452 98-14 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.huber@geisenfeld.de   andrea.huber@geisenfeld.de 
Huber Renate 08452 98-34 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.huber@geisenfeld.de   renate.huber@geisenfeld.de 
Jänicke Anja 08452 98-0 Jugendzentrum Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anja.jaenicke@geisenfeld.de   anja.jaenicke@geisenfeld.de 
Jokel Eva 08452 98-37 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.jokel@geisenfeld.de   eva.jokel@geisenfeld.de 
Kaiser Magdalena 08452 98-22 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: magdalena.kaiser@geisenfeld.de   magdalena.kaiser@geisenfeld.de 
Koloska Christoph 08452 98-58 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christoph.koloska@geisenfeld.de   christoph.koloska@geisenfeld.de 
Kopetzki Michael 08452 98-29 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.kopetzki@geisenfeld.de   michael.kopetzki@geisenfeld.de 
Koschitschek Johann 08452 98-8353 Leitung Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hans.koschitschek@geisenfeld.de   hans.koschitschek@geisenfeld.de 
Kuchenbuch Heidi 08452 70664 Stadtbücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidi.kuchenbuch@geisenfeld.de   heidi.kuchenbuch@geisenfeld.de 
Kuchenbuch Michael 08452 98-56 110 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.kuchenbuch@geisenfeld.de   michael.kuchenbuch@geisenfeld.de 
Lachermeier Lena 08452 98-54 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lena.lachermeier@geisenfeld.de   lena.lachermeier@geisenfeld.de 
Leichtl Gerti 08452 98-20 207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerti.leichtl@geisenfeld.de   gerti.leichtl@geisenfeld.de 
Liedl Albert 08452 98-38 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albert.liedl@geisenfeld.de   albert.liedl@geisenfeld.de 
Lutz Ingrid 08452 98-12 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ingrid.lutz@geisenfeld.de   ingrid.lutz@geisenfeld.de 
Maier Anna 08452 98-24 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna.maier@geisenfeld.de   anna.maier@geisenfeld.de 
Maushammer Claus 08452 98-16 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claus.maushammer@geisenfeld.de   claus.maushammer@geisenfeld.de 
Missbrandt Katharina 08452 98-105 210 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.missbrandt@geisenfeld.de   katharina.missbrandt@geisenfeld.de 
Ortner Mariele 08452 468 Leitung Kiga "Kleiner Tiger" Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kleinertiger@geisenfeld.de   kleinertiger@geisenfeld.de 
Partheymüller Josef 08452 98-19 206 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.partheymueller@geisenfeld.de   josef.partheymueller@geisenfeld.de 
Raith Verena 08452 98-102 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.raith@geisenfeld.de   verena.raith@geisenfeld.de 
Regler Nina 08452 98-51 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nina.regler@geisenfeld.de   nina.regler@geisenfeld.de 
Reith Viktoria 08452 70522 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: villakunterbunt@geisenfeld.de   villakunterbunt@geisenfeld.de 
Retzer Andrea 08452 98-57 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.retzer@geisenfeld.de   andrea.retzer@geisenfeld.de 
Reuther Anke 08452 70242 Leitung Kiga "Bunte Welt" Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buntewelt@geisenfeld.de   buntewelt@geisenfeld.de 
Schlachtbauer Johann 08452 98-70252 Leitung Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@geisenfeld.de   klaeranlage@geisenfeld.de 
Schmid-Kießling Rita 08452 70664 Stadtbücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rita.schmid-kiessling@geisenfeld.de   rita.schmid-kiessling@geisenfeld.de 
Sedlmaier Carina 08452 98-40 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carina.sedlmaier@geisenfeld.de   carina.sedlmaier@geisenfeld.de 
Spenger Annalena 08452 98-23 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: annalena.spenger@geisenfeld.de   annalena.spenger@geisenfeld.de 
Spreng Marianne 08452 70664 Stadtbücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marianne.spreng@geisenfeld.de   marianne.spreng@geisenfeld.de 
Strauß Hans 08452 98-32 Archiv Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauptamt@geisenfeld.de   hauptamt@geisenfeld.de 
Unterburger Regina 08452 98-35 Histor. Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: regina.unterburger@geisenfeld.de   regina.unterburger@geisenfeld.de 
Wallmen Ralph 08452 98-80 211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralph.wallmen@geisenfeld.de   ralph.wallmen@geisenfeld.de 
Weinfurter Gabi 08452 98-101 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabi.weinfurter@geisenfeld.de   gabi.weinfurter@geisenfeld.de 
Wimmer Irene 08452 98-33 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irene.wimmer@geisenfeld.de   irene.wimmer@geisenfeld.de 
Ziewe Karin 08452 98-21 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.ziewe@geisenfeld.de   karin.ziewe@geisenfeld.de 
Zimmermann Lena 08452 98-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lena.zimmermann@geisenfeld.de   lena.zimmermann@geisenfeld.de 

drucken nach oben